Sample Tools by Cr2 – Dirty Bass House 3 (WAV)

Produced by Mike McFly [This Ain’t Bristol / Dirtybird] and sharing sound characteristics with tracks from artists such as Chris Lake, FISHER and Claude Von Stroke, this pack was created for producers who want to introduce their Tech House bits with more powerful energy.

An eclectic selection of percussion, electrifying synthesizer loops, superb synthesizer hits and vibrant bass loops is included. In addition, with three exciting construction kits grouped into categories, this release will definitely be your perfect example.

Immerse yourself in music with this new rattling Dirty Bass House series.

• Total Audio Files: 215
• 20 x Bass Hits
• 40 x Bass Loops
• 20 x Synth Hits
• 20 x Synth Loops
• 50 x Drum Hits
• 10 x Kicks
• 10 x Snares
• 10 x Claps
• 10 x Hats
• 10 x Percussion
• 58 x Drum Loops
• 3 x Songstarters (27 Audio Files)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *